Home > Uncategorized > Operation NEW has begun

Operation NEW has begun

So the other day I mentioned how I was ready for something new….Well I am serious. I’ve already applied to 3 different jobs….These jobs happen to be in the cincy area….I definitely want to relocate. I’m open to the idea of going back home…Even staying in the KY…. Possibly going to GA with my sis….Right now I’m pretty much going where the jobs are….And the jobs I’m seeing so far will have me moving back home which will be totally alright with me.

So wish me luck….Because I’m ready for Operation New…People keep asking what it means…I’m like NEW SCENERY, NEW CAREER, NEW ENVIRONMENT…I’m just ready for ALL NEW EVERYTHING…

So wish me luck…But I’m ready….So ready… πŸ™‚

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. March 31, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    I stopped by to see how you were doing and I see this- um KENTUCY SUCKS. MOVE. lol

    I’m halfway kidding because if God has a perfect job for you here, that’ll work out. Whatever is for you is for you and I wish you blessings in getting it girlie. πŸ˜‰

    • ms80s
      March 31, 2011 at 1:35 pm

      Thanks Sunny….I’ve been wanting to leave KY for soooooo long…And now all of a sudden my DREAM JOB position is going to be available in your city. So now I’m open to staying here….I’ve already claimed it…. I was also set on leaving this particular federal agency and going to another one…. But this position is with the same agency. ….. God has the final say anyway but if this opportunity is for me then I’ll still be here in the KY and with the same agency just in a different city. If need be I can sacrifice two more years gaining work experience in the field that I want to get into.

      For some reason I still can’t comment on your site from work. But I still read your blog…Congrats on the marriage and the baby girl!!! Good luck with the rest of the semester!!!!

      • March 31, 2011 at 3:53 pm

        Shut up!!! In Louisville???? Oh, I hope you get it. And you already have a church home here. (*smile*)

        Plus as you said it, God has the final say… His plans and our plans don’t always coincide, but I know you know that because you are chu’ched (as my Granny says. lol) I will be praying for you and that position too, chica.

        Thanks so much for keeping up with me and for the congrats. I don’t know what my dang on blog is set on.. .V can only comment as anonymous. I will check the settings right now. You know I am SOOO not saavy when it comes to the semantics.

        End of the semester: ONE MORE MONTH, THANK YOU SWEET BABY JESUS.

        I miss our treehouse!

  2. V Renee
    April 4, 2011 at 7:35 am

    Come Home!!! πŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

