Home > Uncategorized > Valentine’s Day Weekend…

Valentine’s Day Weekend…

So Monday is Valentine’s Day and I know a lot of folks are doing all kind of romantic things this weekend. I was gonna surprise my mister and do something nice on Saturday… But he has plans on Saturday so it’s a no go………WOMP WOMP.

And then I’m clueless as to whether we’re actually doing something on Valentine’s Day. I’m already assuming that he has to work and I guess I just haven’t mentioned it because I already know the answer. Which means I’ll probably have no plans on Valentine’s Day as usual…. But it’s just another day so oh well…..

But me and the mister are taking a trip next weekend. He has done all the planning so I know nothing. He won’t even tell me what I need to pack yet because he thinks it might give something away. So that’s when we are technically gonna celebrate Valentine’s Day (I think)…So I’m looking forward to that…

Happy Friday folks… Have a great weekend!!!!!!!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

