Home > Uncategorized > TGIF……

TGIF……

The weekend is finally here…Yayyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!

I’m going home for the weekend. I’ve done good though. I’ve stayed here for 2 weekends in a row….My mister should be happy…LOL My trip home was kind of sporadic. My lil cousin sent me a message saying that she’s having a ladies game night on Saturday for her birthday. The thing is my lil cousin does so much for everyone else. So I wanted to go home and support her party. And plus I am a game fanatic. I love game nights. So I’m there and I can’t wait…. That’s the only thing I have planned and I’m looking forward to just relaxing with my family.

Do you have any plans??? If so, what are they?????

Have a great weekend and be safe y’all. 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. L.P.
    January 28, 2011 at 9:40 am

    Nothing specific planned… I have a 5K on sunday… 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

