Home > Uncategorized > 80’s is back

80’s is back

Sorry guys….I know I was supposed to be back last week but I was SICK… 😦 So I’m here today… Although I’m not all the way back to 100%. I am feeling a whole lot better than before…..

I’m trying to think of anything that I can update you guys on:

Well at the end of 2010 I was a traveling fool. Vegas and New Orleans are knocked off of my to do list. I did have a ball thanks to the groups of ladies that I was with. However, I don’t know if I’ll plan on going to these cities frequently. These places are for drinkers and unfortunately I am NO drinker. Especially not for these drinking cities. But anywho, like I stated previously I did have 2 GREAT vacations.

I’m so official all I need is a whistle. Anywho I just want to publically state that I LOVE this man.

I am sooooo happy and it feels great. My mister definitely lets me know that chivalry is not dead. He does not allow me to touch a single door. I can go on and on about my mister… But to just sum it all up: He’s just awesome. Uh oh y’all… 80’s just may have found the wRight one….

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. V Renee
    January 24, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    “Anywho I just want to publically state that I LOVE this man.”

    This made my day!!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE this! So freaking cute!

  2. L.P.
    January 25, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    I am super duper excited to hear this!!! Awww mr. 80’s is a cutie pie!!! Congrats Missy and please update us more often and take care of yourself… This bug is doing the rounds… Take care!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

