Home > Uncategorized > I’ve been gone tooooooo long

I’ve been gone tooooooo long

My apologies but my life has just been moving extremely fast…..And unfortunately I haven’t made the time to update this blog. But that is going to change come TUESDAY!!!!!!!! So much has happened, I’ve been to Vegas, celebrated Christmas, brought in the New Year in New Orleans and other things….I’ve been living it up.

I’m spending the weekend with my mister… Yayyyyyyyy!!! I haven’t seen him since last year…Our scheduling conflicts SUCKS but we’re working through them…So we’re exchanging Christmas gifts and we’re gonna have a lil countdown….I hate that I already know what he got me for Christmas. And I don’t like it…. So he got me a giftcard to the mall (WOMP,WOMP) and somebody stole it out of his car…..I told him uhhhhhhh I’mma need him to do better because a giftcard is NOT HOT. He was just like I had no clue what to get you….Which I could understand because he kept asking what did I want and I kept saying surprise me. But honestly there’s nothing that I need or even want for that matter….

Have a great weekend!!!!! And if you’re off on Monday enjoy your long weekend..

LOVE Y’all……….

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. L.P.
    January 14, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    Great to see you back Darl!

  2. V Renee
    January 14, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    Whooo hooo!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

