Home > Uncategorized > It’s been 25 long days………

It’s been 25 long days………

Today is that big day!!!! I’m off to see the boo once I get off work…..And I’m leaving early because I’m just that excited….I met my Mr. Wright on the 16th of October and everyday since then we’ve been on the phone for hours.

How am I feeling? I’m excited. I’m nervous. I’m anxious. I’m filled with all sorts of emotion. I have butterflies. I’m ready.

And we’re spending the entire weekend together. So I’m curious to see how it’s gonna be. How are we going to interact??? Are we going to mesh as well in person as we do on the phone???? We shall see….

Look forward to the update on MONDAY… Hell. If it goes great I just might make an entry on Sunday. And some of y’all look out for a text. I’mma give y’all a number and it’s going to be how it’s going based off of a scale between 1- 10. Wish me luck.

Oh and I made some cupcakes for him. Y’all know at my lil shindig I had cupcakes and this man loves the sweets. The cupcakes are just kind of symbolic of the first time he was over and how I had cupcakes….He better like my cupcakes too. 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. November 15, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    Have fun 80’s! Be safe traveling girl!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

