Home > Uncategorized > A crazy one!!!!

A crazy one!!!!

So I’ve let a crazy one slip through the cracks….I feel so bamboozled…..So me and my sis went bowling on Monday and it was a decent amount of men in there…It was this one particular guy. I thought he was a cutie and didn’t think much of it. So me and my sister went on about our business….Got our shoes and was waiting on her friend. While we’re waiting these group of guys start talking to us. Of course my sister was being standoffish because she was waiting on a guy friend. But hey, I’m single so I was being social.

So the guy who I was talking to wasn’t even bowling with the rest of his friends. So he ended up with us for the majority of our two games. So we talked, we joked, and he gave me bowling tips…. He seemed cool. So considering the fact that I had just kind of hung out with this man for about two hours we exchanged numbers.

My first red flag should have been that the screensaver on his phone was like a broken heart that had bandages on it… I kind of made a joke about it like so what you’re suffering from a broken heart. He joked back like it’s mended or something like that…..

So throughout the day we continued to text. Again it was just normal conversation so I wasn’t thinking nothing of it. Until he proceeds to tell me that he told his momma about me…. I was like come again???? Red Flag #1 That was the first red flag that I actually paid attention to. After he told me that I called my sister like he is certified nuts!!!!! So on Tuesday we’re texting and I’m like what are you doing…… He proceeds to say telling my sister about you. Red flag #2. So he calls me and this ninja says I miss you. Red Flag #3 I had already peeped his craziness so once I heard this I literally laughed in his face. Like I was seriously cracking up. And he was like what’s so funny. I’m like dude you don’t know me enough to be missing me. So he proceeds to talk. This ninja goes on to say I’m thinking about coming to KY this weekend. Red Flag #4 I was like I ain’t gonna be here. I was lying but so what. He was like well I’m coming to Ohio. Red Flag #5. You will not be following me state to state…He said what about next weekend. I was like nope my friend just invited me to a party for next weekend. He said I can come too. Red Flag #6 He was like tell them you got a new friend who you bringing to the party with you. I said here’s the thing. I’m particular about who I bring around and I don’t know you enough to be bringing you to meet folks in my circle.

This fool gonna say well how we gonna make this work and if we cant see each other. Then he proceeds to say I need to know if you want the same thing I want. I want this to work and he asked me if I wanted this to work. Red Flag #7 I said Dude I just met you yesterday. I can’t say that I want this to work when I know nothing about you.

Believe me I rushed him off the phone superfast. Like yeah, I need to get off this phone and get back to work. He texted me last night. I read it then rolled over and went right back to sleep without responding. Today he was hounding me for a pic. I’m sorry but I don’t send pics to STRANGERs. Heck, I need to learn how to not give my number out to strangers too. Anyhow, I was not budging on the pictures. Think that kind of hurt his feelings. But oh well. Ol Crazy Bastard!!!!!

And this man was 36 so I was thinking he was going to be a lil seasoned. I see age really ain’t nothing but a number.

P.S. And he can’t spell worth shit…..What’s up with the connection I have with these nonspellers??? That should have been a clue when he spelled enjoy with a i.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 8, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    OMG, that is terrible. Don’t you hate those rd flag moments? Hopefully he will take the hint and move on. I am sure that he will continue acting like a little beotch.

    Tiffany
    Peace, Love and Chocolate

  2. V Renee
    September 8, 2010 at 2:08 pm

    But why am I over here DYING LAUGHING!!!!! I ain’t sh*t. LOL

  3. ms80sbaby
    September 8, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    @Tiffany…I hope he takes the hints because I have officially stopped being NICE. I cannot entertain foolishness…

    @V…I already know you are laughing. This stuff is hilarious….But dang, I just wish somebody else was experiencing it…… I should give him your number and have you entertain the craziness…You would definitely get a kick out of it…. Every other word is baby, my sweet, beautiful, babe…… He’s driving me crazy.. CERTIFIED NUT!!!!!!!!!! And he sent me a text like are you available to talk to your future man…. *shudders*

    And this fool told me that he was gonna have me so gone off of him that I was gonna be looking for him in the daytime with a flashlight…. I was like ummm I doubt it….

  4. September 8, 2010 at 4:24 pm

    *TEARS* @ looking for him with a flashlight. That right there is what I like to call a hot @ss mess! Girl good luck getting rid of him. Hell you might want to consider chaninging your number!

    • ms80sbaby
      September 8, 2010 at 4:32 pm

      @Jada….I’mma give him V’s number…..Maybe she’ll bring out the hammer on him….lol

      • September 8, 2010 at 11:11 pm

        LOL! OMG can you imagine THAT discussion! Pure COMEDY!

  5. L.P.
    September 9, 2010 at 5:15 pm

    Bwahahaha! iCan’t with the enjoy with an i. Whaaaaa?

    Yeah, that dude seems like a trip and a half and then some. Whew!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

