Home > Uncategorized > More updates…….

More updates…….

So last Thursday I discussed the potential and how I really wasn’t feeling it….Well suprise, suprise, guess who called my phone last Thursday evening…. It was the potential. I answered and he just started chatting away as if 2 weeks hadn’t just passed…. Luckily for me time was not on my side because my mom and grandma were on their way to get me and I hadn’t even started packing. So he let me off the phone so I could pack….So yeahhhhhhhhh I’m on to the next one…And then he’s my friend on fb and he’s posting poems on his statuses and saying stuff like I like her…Well good for you 😉

LP is gonna kill me for this….. So the last weekend I was home my ex from high school was there too…..So I get a text like you at home….I’m like yep. Then a few minutes later he texts me like come outside…..So we’re outside my parents house chatting it up for quite a bit…..Of course he’s throwing in lil subtle comments but I don’t feed into them….. Just my luck I’m outside talking to my mom later and he’s driving down the street. So he stops again to speak to my mom. And she just goes overboard w/ the conversation. She invites him to her 50th bday party in October. And he’s like as long as I’m ms 80’s date. She tells him that when she come to his city she’s calling him. Of course he’s sliding in some comments that’s going straight over my momma’s head so I just ignore them. Like when she mentioned visiting his city he was like well at least one of y’all will come see me…….So he finally drives off and then my momma looks at me like so y’all back kicking it….I’m like NO MOMMA!!!!! So yea since then I’ve recieved all kind of text messages from him asking about a possible future…

I promise that it always works out like this. Whenever the ex from high school is trying to come at me heavy then there is always another guy that comes and causes an interference. With that being said I met somebody in ATL on Saturday night. We’ve been chatting it up pretty heavy too….. More on the NEW POTENTIAL tomorrow 😉 .

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. V Renee
    July 22, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    And then he’s my friend on fb and he’s posting poems on his statuses and saying stuff like I like her…Well good for you .

    I don’t know why, but I am dead weak at the posting poems on the status. LMAO!!

    I can’t wait to hear more about the ATL potential 🙂

  2. L.P.
    July 22, 2010 at 4:13 pm

    Bwahahaha @ LP is going to kill me! Lol!

    Naw, enjoy having fun Ms. Lady… Just know that the ex needs to put actions behind his words if there ever is to be something coming from it (He’s the one with the baby mama, correct?)… And do you really want to deal with all that drama?

    Meanwhile, ex new potential is being a pansy! What is wrong with him? Pffft.

    Yay for a new potential from Atlanta. I like that. And can’t wait to hear more. 🙂

  3. ms80sbaby
    July 26, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    @LP…You know me all too well….Because honestly I don’t want to deal with the drama… My response to him is always that I’m hesitant. Real hesitant!!!!!! But I definitely agree that he does need to put actions behind his words. Because I feel like he’s all talk….

    And speaking of the ex potential…He just bbm’d me…..RANDOM!!!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

