Home > Uncategorized > I’m not happy…..

I’m not happy…..

I think I’m ready for something new….. I’m just not happy. Not one bit. W/ the job. Today sucks horribly mainly because I’m the only one here. So I’m supporting pretty much everyone in my facility. I’m trying not to get overwhelmed by telling myself to breathe and then reminding myself that I can only do so much.  I’m just ready for a change.

I’m definitely going hard this weekend. I need a drink. Or two…..Only to come back on Tuesday and be the only one here again. This sucks!!!!!!!!!!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. June 2, 2010 at 10:36 pm

    Pray and apply girl. Pray and apply. Sending good thoughts your way and praying you’ll find a job you LOVE!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

