Home > Uncategorized > Ya girl got an invitation to church

Ya girl got an invitation to church

So yesterday I was on the phone chatting it up with the pbf. I tell him that I’m coming home for the weekend. Originally, I was trying to visit my sister but the plans fell through so he’s joking like I knew you were gonna come home and see me. So he decides to invite me to church. At first I kind of thought he was playing because of the way he said it and it caught me off guard. So I’m just like is it a special service or something….Or is it just a regular service. He’s like it’s a regular service I just wanted to invite you. My response I’mma let you know. More than likely I’m gonna go ahead and go since he extended the invitiation. And as of now I’m really not overthinking the fact that he invited me to church. Especially considering he works the camera so it’s not like we’re actually going there together…..

But there you have it…….Ya girl got an invitation to church this Sunday from the pbf.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. L.P.
    April 16, 2010 at 11:21 am

    The pbf is sounding more and more like a man after my own heart! Enjoy the service ms. 80’s!! 😉

  2. ms80sbaby
    April 16, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    Thanks L.P…..I’m starting to like him more and more too……Surprisingly I’m pretty comfortable talking and being around him already…..Which is kind of a shock to me. I’m usually a lil more guarded in the beginning.

  3. V Renee
    April 19, 2010 at 10:08 am

    ::swoon::

    How exciting!! Go 80s go 80s!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment