Home > Uncategorized > It’s FRIDAY!!!!!

It’s FRIDAY!!!!!

Yay!! Today is Friday and I’m even more excited because I don’t have too much planned. My god daughter’s birthday party is tomorrow but other than that I’m chillen. My mom and grandma are out of town so I’ll probably be hanging w/ my friends or my aunts once I make it home. My daddy been getting on my nerves so I tend to avoid him at all costs. So I don’t even know if I’m gonna pop up at the house.

But yep, today is Friday and I pretty much don’t have any plans and I’m so excited about it. I’ve been tired this week so I just plan on relaxing. I was supposed to go to DC but the plans fell through. It was a last minute trip that was planned. I was only gonna go for my future. This man I don’t know if he my uncle or not but he was having a bday party and he’s a pretty big shot in the federal gov’t. Y’all know I’m seeking a change so I was just trying to go and network. But it obviously wasn’t meant to be which is cool with me because I don’t know if I would have even been up to the socializing.

So back to my original plans which are just my god daughter’s bday party. What about you? What you got going on for the weekend?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

