Home > Uncategorized > 2 Week Progress

2 Week Progress

So I really didn’t take a before pic. However, the first pictures is one of the last pics I took before I started. This pic was taken on 1/24/10 and I started working out on 2/1/10. As you can see there is a difference. Yes, I’m looking a tad bit skinny. Hopefully, not crackheadish skinny though.  However, I’ve made minor everyday changes to combine with the workout. For example, I’m drinking water throughout the week. I’ll cheat with one diet pop a week. Other than that I drink four bottles of water daily. I also have got my lazy butt off of the couch. Instead of just sitting on the couch watching tv or surfing the net I sit on my exercise ball. I hear by just balancing yourself on that works your core. So I pretty much sit on that all evening. Yes, I just bounce away… LOL I’ve even mastered dozing off on it.

I started seeing progress but I didn’t want to think I was tripping. Until I seen these pics and was like ooooohhh there is a difference. I sent one of my progress pics to my sister and her response was you ain’t over there sick are you. I fell out laughing like nooooo…. This is just my progress. And as you can see the boobage is DECREASING already. Thank you Jesus!!!!!!! If you don’t do anything else for me you have already done enough with the lil decrease that I have in the boobage area…. LOL

On Tuesday, I have my consultation with the trainer considering it’s free.  I’ve already talked to him a bit about my goal. Because I’m not just trying to become a disappearing act. The only thing I want to disappear is this lil pooch. Everything else can stay. I figure after talking with him then I can have a better plan.

Oh and I think I’m gonna still incorporate a lot of the things that I am eating now as far as fruit and stuff in my daily diet but I’m also gonna add some of the bad stuff back. I realize that food is my comfort and I just can’t go overboard with it. I can handle being disciplined in the food area….But my first stop once I make it home is I’m going to get me an order of Fried Pickles. I LOVE THEM!!!!!!

So here ya have it… Here’s my progress report!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. the comeback girl
    February 12, 2010 at 9:20 am

    You have inspired me to get back on my HUSTLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you are looking GOOD girl GO.

  2. Sunny
    February 12, 2010 at 10:07 am

    You look great girlie!!!!

  3. ms80sbaby
    February 12, 2010 at 11:15 am

    Thanks guys…. I’m trying to bring my sexy back…. LOL

  4. L.P.
    February 12, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    I can so see the progress!! Good job!! Just dropping soda is a lot of calories saved!!

    Woot! Woot! I know you will look good on the cruise. Keep up the good work. And I can def see the boobage and stomach shrinkage.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

