Home > Uncategorized > My first public announcement for 2010

My first public announcement for 2010

QUIT BABYING FOLKS!!!!!!!!

So last night me and my momma got into about a younger cousin of mine’s being on facebook. She didn’t like the way  I handled the situation. In case you’re wondering I threatened his lil @zz. I told him if he didn’t delete his account then I was going to. I also told him I was confiscating his ipod touch and laptop if his account wasn’t deleted.

My thing is the boy is ten freaking years old. He’s been sneaking on facebook for the longest. He’ll steal your phone to get onto facebook or if you don’t log out he’s updating your status and writing on people’s wall. And everytime I see a hi I know it’s him and I run him off. So I wasn’t surprised that he had created an account.

At first I accepted him. But once I threatened him he was coming back saying no. So I deleted him from my friend’s list. How come my aunt called me on my grandma’s behalf wondering why I deleted him. Are you serious? I’m like he shouldn’t even be on there. My aunt’s defense well his friend has one? Are you for real? So we’re teaching him to be a follower? Not me.

Fast forward to last night. My sister had warned me that my mom was going to call me because she didn’t like what I did.So when my mom called me. I cut her off before she even started. I told her I didn’t want to hear it. My thing is quit babying this fool. My mom is like ohhh you should have just told his mom that’s a kid. I’m like what was telling his momma gonna do. He created the page she didn’t create the page for him.

Yes, we went back and forth for a minute. And finally I just told her we’re gonna have to agree to disagree. I said I don’t think I did anything wrong and I’ll do it again in a heartbeat. The problem is everybody try to baby him too dang on much. He ain’t the first kid diagnosed with ADD and prescribed some meds.  And I’m definitely sure that he ain’t gonna be the last. They can baby and enable him all they want too. But I want no parts of it.

Needless to say this is gonna be an interesting weekend once I get home. And I am not BACKING DOWN. They can all hail that freaking 10 year old king if they want to. Not me. All hell will break loose before I let a 10 year old run all over me.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. V Renee
    January 22, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    Oh hellz naw! Why the bleep does a 10 year old have a freaking facebook page?? His mom let him have one?!?!?! Don’t you have to be a certain age to have one? See I would be the one to contact FB on the sly and tell him lil’ dude wasn’t old enough to have one. Yeah I wouldn’t back down on it either. I am shocked!

  2. ms80sbaby
    January 22, 2010 at 4:13 pm

    @v…….Thank you!!!!!…..I also threatened to report him to the facebook police because he wasn’t old enough and then when he was old enough they still wasn’t gonna let him have a page…… ( I scared him with that though) He be over my grandma’s house doing whatever he please so his lil butt just made him one…..

    And get this I’m over here angry because I copied the terms and was gonna send them in a message to my mom and aunt like you have to 13 to even have a page… It kept coming back this message is harmful or something and now my page done got disabled….So I done had to do an appeal to facebook to get my page back and it’s all stemming from this lil rugrat…. I might smack him just cuz I feel like it once I make it home.

  3. V Renee
    January 22, 2010 at 4:53 pm

    Whoa! Oh hell naw!! I would shut his sh*t down! AND your page got disabled. That’s crazy!!

    Yeah I would shake his little azz for sure.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

