Home > Uncategorized > Guess who has a blog

Guess who has a blog

So yesterday I’m over my granny’s and I get a text. The text says my new blog site and it’s followed by the web address. So I text back is this a blog that you came across and like or is this your blog? She proceeds to say that this is her blog. I bust out laughing and proceed to check it out. My sister has decided to get a blog. LMAO

I went to the blog. It’s nothing on there yet but I did notice her username was our lastname. On  that note I was like yeah so I see I can’t be connecting to her because I like being anonymous out here on these e-streets. I suggested that she change that. She stated that she had thought about that but she didn’t really care.I  told her awwww naahhhhh…. I was like nope. My e-world may not be connected to yours.

I also admitted to her that I had a blog but she had to stay in her lane on these e-streets. I wouldn’t even tell her how she could find this blog. It’s not that my feelings are top secret I’m just free to write WHATEVER. I’ve been roaming the e-streets for almost a year and 1/2. She was one of the first people I told about the treehouse and all of my wonderful e-friends. And she thought I was crazy.  She even knew the name of the site. And I don’t give that name out at all. But she’s my sis so it was okay for her to have it.

So now I’m supposed to allow her to blow up my spot? I don’t know about all of that. Even though if people came across this site they probably could figure out it was me, it’s still just something about not having any part of my gov’t connected to this site….. So yeah, maybe I’ll give her this address… And then again maybe, I won’t.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Sunny
    January 11, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    I totally and completely understand why you are keeping mum on your blog to your sister. I haven’t told any of my outside friends (with the exception of one) and family about it… it’s like you said, the ability to remain free…. and it keeps a little something for yourself.

    And yeah, she might want to get away from that name thing.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

