Home > Uncategorized > Blah, Blah, Blah

Blah, Blah, Blah

I had my post ready in my mind…… It was going to be about the new year and how I was sooooo excited about it. Unfortunately, I couldn’t find the words to write it. Today I’m just feeling kind of blah! I’m happy and grateful. But still just kind of blah!!! I’m gonna try again later or tomorrow. Because this blahness that I’m feeling is just not cutting it.

I tossed and turned all night long. When I couldn’t sleep I just stared into the darkness but I kept scaring myself thinking I was seeing stuff so I would close my eyes and just lay there. The times I did drift off to sleep my dreams consisted of the craziest things. I read another crazy book last night, watched a bunch of Kardashians episodes, talked w/an aunt about Aunt Hattie and talked with my sister about my great grandma. My dreams consisted of all of these things. On top of that I kept having to get up and use the bathroom. And I kept getting hot under my comforter. So I would push it off of me only to get cold and cover up with it again. I repeated these cycles all night long. Needless to say, these things probably contributed to the reason I’m feeling blah today.

Hopefully, I can snap out of it……*closes eyes and starts snapping fingers* There’s no reason to feel blah, there’s no reason to feel blah, there’s no reason to feel blah… *opens eyes  & shakes head* Awwwww man, I guess i’m not Dorothy because that ish ain’t work for me..

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

