Home > Uncategorized > My “accessory” was a hit

My “accessory” was a hit

On Saturday, I decided to step out on the town and I decided to wear my favorite accessory. And it was hit! I’m talking bout before I left the house my momma was like you got on your butt pad. I denied it and was like nope. *Evilish grin* So then I headed out with my 40 year old auntie. It was cool for a while and then I got tired of hanging with the older folks so I dipped on them. I went and joined my sister at another local spot with the young folk.

Since my favorite “accessory” gave me a boost of confidence along with that L.I.T I had I was just walking around like I know all eyes was on me. After being a social butterfly I made it back to the bar with my sis and her friend. I was leaning across the bar minding my own business and then my sister hit my butt and I heard her say yep. My sister’s friend was like 80’s I had to do a doubletake. She was just smiling like yep I have to get me one of them. She was like I was bout to be over here mad like where you get that big booty from but then I was thinking that might be a butt pad.

By that time, a cousin came over to me. I’m whispering they trying to blow up my spot about my butt padd. She was like my sister need one of them. So she called her sister over and her sis was like I’ve been wanting one of them. She was saying I was about to spend 40.00 in JCPenny on one for the Trey Songz concert. Then she kept touching and looking at my butt like it don’t even look fake.  So then I start being extra with it like don’t be mad because Shorty gotta @zz on her… LMAO

So yes, my butt pad accessory was a hit on Saturday night. Surprisingly, I haven’t really worn it that much lately. But I am bout to start. Oh and before I forget I think my REAL butt is finally coming back. Y’all know I had it lost it when I gave up bread for Lent. Sorry, I won’t be taking bread out of my diet for that long again. I’m talking bout my bottom half low key disappeared on me. But it is finally coming back. Yay!!!! I was in the bathroom at work yesterday and walked pass the full length mirror. I backed up and did a doubletake. Like okay booty I see you trying to make a comeback, come on with it. LOL 

And while we’re on the subject of butt pads. My e-hubby texted me last night and said that he seen a commercial for one. I was cracking up. I think they’re starting to become more and more popular. They’re in some hair stores sorry just not your’s V, JCPenny’s, and you can buy them online. Fella’s be prepared because the ladies is fooling folks. Joke will be on you because you shouldn’t be that superficial anyhow… LMAO

My name is 80’s and I endorse this post. Vote Yes for Butt Pads……. 😉

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. V Renee
    December 29, 2009 at 4:17 pm

    OMG I am DYING laughing at this post. Say YAAAYYYYYY for butt pads. I still want one! D@mn you beauty store for not having one. They looked at me SUPER crazy when I asked/demonstrated what it was. LMAO 

    was in the bathroom at work yesterday and walked pass the full length mirror. I backed up and did a doubletake. Like okay booty I see you trying to make a comeback, come on with it. LOL

    BWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! 

    Speaking of which, does anybody else have a “thick” mirror?!?!? I have this mirror that makes me look low key thick with it.  And please believe all kinds of skits go down in that mirror. LMAO

  2. ms80sbaby
    December 29, 2009 at 4:32 pm

    Speaking of which, does anybody else have a “thick” mirror?!?!? I have this mirror that makes me look low key thick with it. And please believe all kinds of skits go down in that mirror. LMAO

    @V….Giiiirrrrllll, all kind of skits go down with me and any mirror…The back wall of my dining room is a mirror and it goes down…. I dance and look in all day every day… People come over and I act no differently. They like u be in the mirror all day everyday unh??? I’m like you already know!!!!!!!!!!

    Once I finally get you one… I want u to take it to that beauty store and hold it up like THIS IS WHAT I WAS TALKING ABOUT…. WHY Y’ALL WAS TRYING TO LAUGH….. IT DOES EXIST….. LMAO

  3. LP
    January 4, 2010 at 2:57 pm

    Bwahahaha at this entire post!! Hilarious!!! 🙂

    Hey, as I say, if you bought it, gotdammit it’s yours and you should flaunt it! 🙂

    Speaking of which, does anybody else have a “thick” mirror?!?!? I have this mirror that makes me look low key thick with it.

    I have such a mirror… Makes me look all kinds of Serena and Lastarya-ish… Trust I stay stuntin’ in that mirror. Major tomfoolery goes down on there. Lol!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

