Home > Uncategorized > Getting it together

Getting it together

So yesterday I paid the remaining balance for a cruise that I’m taking in February of 2010. I am so excited. The only cruise I’ve been on is the Disney Cruise and that was when I was in junior in high school. So I’m finally about to do a big girl all inclusive cruise.

Considering it’s December, I don’t have that much time to get this body in too much shape. Right now I’m at 132 and I haven’t been this little in a while. My weight stays fluctuating and I’ve lately been pushing 145. Nothing in my routine is different. The pounds just kind of disappeared on me. Booty, where did you go?

So by time I go on this cruise I hope to be more toned. Yes toned because even though I’m little I have the nerve to have some problem areas. Including lil dimples in my thighs, this lil pouch of a stomach, and a few more that I don’t care to mention.

I really want to have it together considering I may be wanting to throw on a swimsuit. I’m far from a 2 piece kind of gal. I prefer to have my stomach covered. And I have the worst luck in the top of swimsuits because I don’t want the padding and I don’t like the amount of coverage. I have BOOBS and don’t want the whole world to see them.  I prefer for them jokers to be covered up. I don’t even want to mention swimsuit bottoms either.  I don’t like my cheeks hanging out.

So I’m gonna start NOW at my apt and get this body ready for my cruise. Wish me luck because I plan on getting it together and wish me luck on finding cute swimsuits.. 😉

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Sunny
    December 16, 2009 at 2:26 pm

    OKKK- 132. Go ‘head girl. I wish I could drop weight like that… think it’s because you’ve been on the run?

  2. ms80sbaby
    December 16, 2009 at 2:32 pm

    @Sunny…. I honestly don’t know…. Around Thanksgiving people kept telling me that I looked like I was losing weight… I was just like uhhhh not that I know of. So I hopped on the scale at my momma’s house and that’s what it said.

    But my weight always has fluctated without me changing my routine so I have no clue what the cause of the weight loss is.

    I’m still waiting on my booty to come back. My family swears that it’s back but I don’t see it…. LOL

  3. Sunny
    December 16, 2009 at 2:35 pm

    “But my weight always has fluctated without me changing my routine so I have no clue what the cause of the weight loss is.

    Aw ok.. well whatever it is, I’ll take a bowlful of it. THANX. lol

    I’m still waiting on my booty to come back. My family swears that it’s back but I don’t see it…. LOL”

    And Can you give me some of those family genes please and thanks.. (my family doesn’t have butts.. just big boobs)

  4. ms80sbaby
    December 16, 2009 at 3:09 pm

    And Can you give me some of those family genes please and thanks.. (my family doesn’t have butts.. just big boobs)

    @Sunny…. To be honest all of them have boobs too……Nobody has a booty or hips.. .So I don’t even know where I got what I got from.

  5. LP
    December 16, 2009 at 4:09 pm

    Yay for the cruise!! It should be so much fun.

    I too have a February deadline… but a whole lot more work to do than you. 🙂

    I think toning should be fun for you since you are not really doing anything differently. Just get yourself a couple of 5lbs dumbbells and some basic exercises and you should be set!

  6. December 21, 2009 at 9:29 am

    I’ve never been on a cruise 😦 im kinda scared to get on a boat and be on there for days..thats one of my phobias..i feel like its sorta like a stupid fear..but it sounds like fun.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

