Home > Uncategorized > Exceptional

Exceptional

Yep, ya girl got her performance appraisal today and my overall rating is exceptional. To that  I say “SHOW ME THE MONEY”. lol Even though I think it’s a rip off that are bonuses are added on to our paychecks so by time it’s taxed it isn’t that much left.  However, I’m still grateful for the lil extra.

What I am I gonna do with that money? I am going on cruise early next year. Do I want to save it for that? Do I just want to drop it in my savings? Hmmmm……. Decisions, decisions

Back to the point of this post…… Do you agree with performance appraisals? Do you think the evaluating system is fair? Talk to me…..

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

